Pampering you Healthy - Testimonials
Crystal's Healing Hands Massage, LLC -
Testimonials



Review  Mon, Jul 24 2017, 01:00 pm
"Sheri is fabulous! She listens to what issues/pains I am having and addresses those, but also attends to all areas of my tense, sore body. I can't say enough about how wonderful she is!!"
Betty N.

 Review Submitted on Sun, Jul 23 2017, 2:27 pm
"Very relaxing massage. Great atmosphere and wonderful people."


Review Submitted on Sat, Jul 22 2017, 1:21 pm
"Therapeutic massage is a very important part of triathlon training. Crystals Massage provides expert massage for athletics and understands what is needed for the individual to allow the athlete to achieve optimal goals."
Review Submitted on Fri, Jul 21 2017, 1:46 pm
"I see Candace for deep tissue massages, and she is awesome! On my most recent visit, I had pulled my back moving furniture and went in unable to stand up straight and horrible lower back pain. Candace used deep tissue massage and cupping to focus on my areas of pain, and the results were amazing! I left able to walk upright with very little pain. I highly recommend Crystal's Healing Hands - very professional and knowledgeable staff whether you're in need of pain relief or simple relaxation."

Review Submitted on Wed, Jul 19 2017, 2:02 pm
"Highly recommend very friendly and wonderful massage"

Review Submitted on Sat, Jul 1 2017, 7:46 pm
"I have had massages with several people here, Crystal, Sheri, Candace and the latest Sophia. I will absolutely get massages with any one of them again. They are all different, and spectacular in their own ways."

 Review Submitted on Sat, Jul 1 2017, 5:27 pm
"Very professional and great results"

 Review Submitted on Sun, Jun 25 2017, 1:08 pm
"Catherine was great ☺"

Review Submitted on Sun, Jun 25 2017, 12:44 pm
"This was my first visit to Crystals healing hands. A gift to me from my son for Mother's Day. I received the Swedish 60 minute massage from Kelly she was awesome!! Loved it!!!"
 Allyson F

 Review Submitted on Sat, Jun 24 2017, 2:19 pm
"I've been to the spa before but it has been a while. Both my therapist and the receptionist were very friendly which started the experience on a positive note. I've had numerous massages at many places in Roanoke and Salem, but this one of the best massages I have ever had. Kelly Martindale was great I elongation knots and tension"
 Marc H

 Review Submitted on Fri, Jun 23 2017, 1:06 pm
"My first experience here was wonderful! The staff were very friendly and the massage therapist, Sophia, did an excellent job for me. I will definitely be going back! I recommend the hot stone massage for sure."



“The level of service at Crystal's Healing Hands Massage, LLC is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!”
Your Customer’s Name
“In this day and age, it’s hard to find a company you can trust. Crystal's Healing Hands Massage, LLC was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why – the quality of service I received was outstanding. Keep up the good work!”
Your Customer’s Name
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint